In this erotic literature snippet, slave Leigh makes a discovery about Master and his pleasure.

attractive man in lounge chair

It felt like Master was relaxed in his lounge chair, like one that you might see in a night club and giving me a look as if to say, “give me what you got“.

“He literally wanted me to fuck his mind good”

I gathered that perhaps, with me subtly using my intuition to soften his iron sexual gate, I might be able to penetrate his mind a bit.

If only I could rattle the gate in front of him to the point of him feeling the vibrations, I was certain he would surely pursue me even more intently. So, I willingly played along in my obedient, seductive and mild manner. All the while now clearly understanding that Master craved pleasure and sensation as much as I….

…to be continued

 

Will Master’s ways ever cease to arouse Leigh on a deep level?  

