Master’s erotic fantasy is cast upon Leigh during one of their training sessions.  

collar

During our training session, Master gave me instructions on how he wanted me to use my realistic dildo to pleasure my pussy.

He urged me to move it ever so slowly in and then out.  I obliged and felt a surge of sheer pleasure wash over my body with the slower rhythm.  Lost in the moment of pleasure I played for quite some time.

“Tell me what you taste like”  he said.

“Remove the toy and tell me if its wet Leigh” he said in his dominant tone.

I  removed the toy and saw the slick of my pleasure all over it and replied, “Yes, it is very wet.”

He  said, “now, I want you to take that toy and put it into your mouth.”  …

…to be continued

 

Can Leigh continue to taste her cum without feeling consumed by her choices?

  • Quench (saigesydney.wordpress.com)
