Leigh shares the growing concern regarding an anal plug punishment.

bdsm ravished

I could detect the discipline he was about to administer right here at my work. His phone call instantly popped my zen bubble leaving my mood soured.  I thought I had excused myself of our training with my busy schedule.  

I felt it being propelled out of my hole by the virgin tightness.

“Do tell me, where are my pictures kitten?”

“I sent you an email telling you this week was too busy to train Master.”

“Nonsense, where is your anal plug?”

“It’s in my purse.” Is he serious?

“Go to the restroom and drive it into your tight asshole. Now!” he ordered.

I promptly walked to the restroom and once inside, I pulled down my cum stained pants.  I slowly wedged the plug into my tight hole.

“Nice and deep.”…

…to be continued

 

Whatever will Master do to Leigh when he administers the remainder of her punishment?  Can Leigh handle working with a spicy hot unhappy Master?

  • Bare (saigesydney.wordpress.com
