Slave Leigh shares about how Master used his methods to punish her with nipple bondage.

Master’s nipple fetish lead him to punish me cleverly. For example, he did not explicitly tell me that I was being punished.  Itclothespins on nipples‘s not often he chooses this method of discipline, but when he does, it keeps me alert and attentive to his desires.

Our session suddenly began with clothespins biting at my pink eraser shaped nipples.  The clips stayed on beyond what I thought was a reasonable amount of time.  To make matters worst, Master

“The clothespins were biting at my pink eraser shaped nipples”

left me hanging without a reply or approval to remove them.  He literally disappeared for a period of time, leaving me to decipher if I was to continue being obedient or to stop the punishment.   I was heated and mad because I felt that he was breaking  my trust in his judgement of how long nipples can endure clips …

…to be continued

Will Master punish Leigh with more harsh nipple bondage since she showed great disrespect for their training?

 

Read a novel that includes harsh punishment by a strict Master by Sydney R. Saige.

