Slave Leigh is summoned to fuck herself with a hefty cucumber despite her resistance.

Little did I know that my joke about the splendid size of a cucumber to my friend would result in a mind blowing fuck session. cucumberIndeed, that is exactly what happened at the direction of Master.

Straight from the chilly refrigerator, I feared it was obnoxiously brisk. Instead the firm, rounded end, soothed my steaming hot clit and massaged it into a preorgasmic frenzy.

“Who owns that pussy Kitten?…tell Master….he wants to know.”

“Master owns this pussy” I replied,  shivering with thrill as the cucumber danced upon my bulging  fuck button.  Its warty surface rubbing against my pussy sent waves of delight.

“That’s right.  Now fuck yourself” he ordered….

to be continued

 

Will Leigh use the cucumber that gave a good fuck in her salad later that afternoon or will she discard it after training?

 

Read an erotic novel about BDSM by Sydney R. Saige.

