Slave Leigh is quickly reminded of her place with Master’s nipple torture assignment.nipple torture

Master called upon me to locate my silver nipple rings.  I was instructed to wear them all day at work. Attaching them to my tender nipples was torturous.   Therefore, I was greatly concerned about following his orders.

“I breathed through the wicked waves they sent throughout.”

“Master, I have never worn them that long before.  I do not know if I can keep them on for that length of time.”

“Well, I guess you will find out what it’s like to wear them that long” he replied sternly without hesitation.

It was clear he was expecting nothing less than obedience.

“Since you are concerned, keep them on for one hour and then off for the next hour.  Repeat this pattern.”

Consequently, I gathered that was about the worst idea since reattachment would start the ache all over again.

I extended my soft pink nipple between the thumb and forefinger….

…to be continued

Will Leigh remember her place as a slave once the rings are removed?  How long will the sensations reside in her body after the nipple torture has ended?

 

 

 

